SIIMA Awards 2019: Vijay, Yash, Keerthi, KGF win big, here’s full winners list

Untitled design (17)

The first-day awards were given to the people from Telugu and Kannada film industry whereas the second day is dedicated to Tamil and Malayalam films.

Notably, films like KGF, Mahanati have won big accolades at the award ceremony. So here’s the full winner list of Telugu and Kannada winners of SIIMA Awards 2019:


Best Debut Telugu Actor (Female): Paayal Rajput for RX 100

Best Supporting Role (Female): Anasuya Bharadwaj for Rangasthalam

Best Actor Critics (Telugu): Vijay Devarakonda

Best Actor in Leading Role Award (Telugu): Ramcharan for Rangasthalam

Best Actress in Lead Role in Telugu (Female): Keerthy Suresh for Mahanati

Best Director (Telugu): Allu Aravind

Best comedian (Telugu): Satya for Chalo

Best Debutant Director (Telugu): Ajay Bhupathi for RX100

Best Music Director (Telugu): Devi Sri Prasad for Rangasthalam

Best Playback Singer Female (Telugu): MM Manasi for ‘Rangamma Mangamma’ in Rangasthalam

Best Play Back Singer Male (Telugu): Anurag Kulkarni for ‘Pilla Ra’ in RX 100.

Best Lyrics Writer (Telugu): Chandra Bose for ‘Yentha Sakkagunave’ in Rangasthalam.

Best Cinematographer (Telugu): Rathnavelu for Rangasthalam


Best Debut Kannada Actor (Female): Anupama Gowda for Aa Karaala Ratri

Best Actor in Leading Role (Kannada): Yash for KGF

Best Director (Kannada): Prashanth Neel

Best Actor in Negative Role: Dhananjaya for Tagaru

Best Debutant Director (Kannada): Mahesh Kumar for Ayogya

Best Lyrics Writer (Kannada): Chetan Kumar for Yennammi Yennammi from Ayogya

Best Cinematographer (Kannada): Bhuvan Gowda for KGF

Best comedian (Kannada): Prakash Thuminad for Sarkar.Hi.Pra.Shaale.Kasaragodu

Best Playback Singer Female (Kannada): Ananya Bhat for ‘Hold on’ from Tagaru


Share on:

Subscribe to be the first to know about our latest releases, projects, and initiatives!